MYOB 課堂時間表

課程編號 課程 日期 開始時間 結束時間 報名
B-08-02B

MYOB 基礎班

August 29 2018, Wednesday 14:00 18:00

報名 Enroll

B-09-01B

MYOB 基礎班

September 11 2018, Tuesday 14:00 18:00

報名 Enroll

B-09-02B

MYOB 基礎班

September 26 2018, Wednesday 14:00 18:00

報名 Enroll

B-10-01B

MYOB 基礎班

October 09 2018, Tuesday 14:00 18:00

報名 Enroll

B-10-02B

MYOB 基礎班

October 23 2018, Tuesday 14:00 18:00

報名 Enroll

M1-09-01B

MYOB 進階班單元1

September 04 2018, Tuesday 14:00 18:00

報名 Enroll

M1-10-01B

MYOB 進階班單元1

October 03 2018, Wednesday 14:00 18:00

報名 Enroll

M1-10-02B

MYOB 進階班單元1

October 25 2018, Thursday 14:00 18:00

報名 Enroll

M2-08-02B

MYOB 進階班單元2

August 23 2018, Thursday 14:00 18:00

報名 Enroll

M2-09-01B

MYOB 進階班單元2

September 13 2018, Thursday 14:00 18:00

報名 Enroll

M2-10-01B

MYOB 進階班單元2

October 16 2018, Tuesday 14:00 18:00

報名 Enroll

M3-09-01B

MYOB 進階班單元3

September 06 2018, Thursday 14:00 18:00

報名 Enroll

M3-10-01B

MYOB 進階班單元3

October 11 2018, Thursday 14:00 18:00

報名 Enroll